prettyqert.blogg.se

Leawo blu ray player french
Leawo blu ray player french










leawo blu ray player french

You can use my revolver" (meh)Īnd then to conclude this conversation at the very end of the movie. If I fail, I'll kill myself" (no implied reference to a gun, which diminishes the following line from the Father) If I fail, I'll come back and shoot myself." to prove it, I'll go to the city and achieve success. Will you be able to provide for her?" (Humour is demolished) Previous Kino (2011): "Are you even capable of earning a living?" (A funny retort.) New Kino Set: Uses the French Arte thing about ".I know many financiars" and the gag is ruined.īut you forgot about the most important story-connecting intertitles in this movie:įATHER TO KEATON IN THE BEGINNING OF 'DAY DREAMS' JUST BEFORE THE STREET CLEANER SEQUENCE IN 'DAY DREAMS' I'm hoping that the new Kino (and forthcoming MOC Blu-Ray) don't follow the French Arte set, which manages to ruin all three gags!Īny answer regarding the intertitles used on the new Kino set will be much appreciated! Kino Ultimate 2011: "The audience response was so overwhelming, I have been summoned to appear before a police assembly."įrench Arte 2015: "A huge success! The crowd got so excited, I had to make a quick exit." (gag ruined) I am now in the position of having the police follow my every step." JUST BEFORE THE "POLICE CHIEF" DREAM IN DAY DREAMSĪrt of Buster Keaton and Masters of Cinema 2006: "Dearest, the Crowd was enthusiastic for my performance, but the theatre does not suit me. I'll now be working at the Stock Exchange. I now work in the financial district, where I am cleaning up in a big way."įrench Arte 2015: "Something came up and I've had to stop the operations. Kino Ultimate 2011: Due to a slight mishap, I have left my position at the hospital. I am now on Wall Street, where I have been cleaning up in a big way." JUST BEFORE THE STREET CLEANER SEQUENCE IN DAY DREAMSĪrt of Buster Keaton and Masters of Cinema 2006: "Dearest, owing to a minor accident, I have been forced to abandon my work at the hospital. Kino Ultimate 2011: "Why are you still on the starboard deck? Didn't you hear me order port?"įrench Arte 2015: "Do what you're here for!" (gag ruined) Masters of Cinema 2006 set: "What are you doing now? Since you came aboard you haven't done a thing right." (gag ruined) Keaton Plus: "What are you doing now? I said all hands to port!" JUST BEFORE THE BOTTLE OF PORT GAG IN LOVE NEST:

leawo blu ray player french

Which of these (if any) are used in the new Kino set? Some work, while others kill the gags stone dead. Here are the intertitles used in earlier editions of Day Dreams and The Love Nest. I have an unanswered question from earlier in this thread and I'm wondering if a kind soul who owns the new Kino set could satisfy my curiosity.












Leawo blu ray player french